City of Brentwood
Home PageContact Us!Back

Community Development - Planning Division
Home Community Development Planning Division Staff
Planning Manager
Erik Nolthenius
(925) 516-5137
enolthenius@brentwoodca.gov
Senior Planner
Jeff Zilm
(925) 516-5136
jzilm@brentwoodca.gov
Associate Planner
Debbie Hill
(925) 516-5135
dhill@brentwoodca.gov
Assistant Planner
Tim Nielsen
(925) 516-5151
tnielsen@brentwoodca.gov

Community Development Technician
Taira Ordaz
(925) 516-5132
tordaz@brentwoodca.gov

Administrative Secretary
Christie Pollock
(925) 516-5433
cpollock@brentwoodca.gov
Community Development Department       (925) 516-5405
150 City Park Way       (925) 516-5407
Brentwood, CA 94513       dept-comdev@brentwoodca.gov
Hours of Operation: (Monday - Friday) 8:00 - 5:00 pm