City of Brentwood
Home PageContact Us!Back

Call Us!

City Contact Information

City of Brentwood
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-5400
Fax (925) 516-5441
E-mail

webmaster@brentwoodca.gov

Administration Department
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-5440
Fax (925) 516-5441
E-mail
dept-admin@brentwoodca.gov

City Attorney
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-5440
Fax (925) 516-5311

E-Mail
city_attorney@brentwoodca.gov

City Clerk
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-5440
Fax (925) 516-5441
E-mail
webcityclerk@brentwoodca.gov
Community Development Department
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-5405
Fax (925) 516-5407
E-mail
dept-comdev@brentwoodca.gov

Family Aquatic Complex
195 Griffith Lane
Brentwood, CA  94513

(925) 516-5430

E-mail
dept-parkrec@brentwoodca.gov

Finance Department
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-5460
Fax (925) 516-5401
E-mail
E-mail dept-finance@brentwoodca.gov
Parks and Recreation
35 Oak Street
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-5444
Fax (925) 516-5445
E-mail
dept-parkrec@brentwoodca.gov
Public Works Dept. - Operations Division
2201 Elkins Way
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-6000
Fax (925) 516-6001
E-mail
dept-pubwork@brentwoodca.gov

Public Works Dept. - Engineering Division
150 City Park Way
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 516-5420
Fax (925) 516-5421
E-mail
dept-engineering@brentwoodca.gov

Police Department
9100 Brentwood Blvd.
Brentwood, CA  94513
(925) 634-6911
Fax (925) 809-7799
pdwebmail@brentwoodca.gov
Emergency        911

City Council Email Addresses
All City Council Members councilmembers@brentwoodca.gov
Mayor Robert Taylor btaylor@brentwoodca.gov
Vice Mayor Joel R. Bryant jbryant@brentwoodca.gov
Council Member Steve Barr sbarr@brentwoodca.gov
Council Member Erick Stonebarger estonebarger@brentwoodca.gov
Council Member Gene Clare gclare@brentwoodca.gov
Planning Commission Members Email Addresses
Chairperson Lance Crannell lcrannell@brentwoodca.gov
Commissioner John D. Fink jdfink@brentwoodca.gov
Commissioner Joseph Weber jweber@brentwoodca.gov
Commissioner Dirk Zeigler dzeigler@brentwoodca.gov
Other City Telephone Numbers
  TTY / TDD                          
Building Division                
Planning / Econmic Development Division            
Job Hot Line                     
(925) 516-5409
(925) 516-5406
(925) 516-5405
(925) 516-5188
Fire Department Number
Emergency        911
Fire Department     (925) 634-3400
Brentwood School Information
  Brentwood Union School District
Liberty Union High School       
(925) 513-6300
(925) 634-2166  
Other Information
  Delta Community Services Center           
Library                                                   
Post Office                                             
(925) 634-8275
(925) 516-5290

(800) 275-8777